Liittohallituksen yhteystiedot

Puheenjohtaja

Kari Kaihonen
Sahratie 9 G 22
01630 Vantaa
puh. 040 764 7960
puheenjohtaja@satl.fi

Pohjois-Suomen piiri

Eero Kukko
Oksatie 11
90800 Oulu
puh. 040 514 0733
eero.kukko@dnainternet.net

Lounais-Suomen piiri

Sami Nikkilä
Peltolantie 1  
23120 Mietoinen
puh. 044 272 9979
sm.nikkila@gmail.com

Helsinki

Sami Ojamo
Harjutie 1 F 
01820 Klaukkala
puh. 050 349 4070
sami.ojamo@kolumbus.fi

Itä-Suomen piiri

Antti Kovanen
Ruotsinkatu 7                                                      
70620 Kuopio
puh. 050 502 8050
puheenjohtaja@katy.fi

meen piiri

Pentti Ala-Maakala
Niemikatu 9-11 A 3                                                     
33230 Tampere
puh. 040 861 7310                                                 
pentti.ala-maakala@agcocorp.com

Kaakkois-Suomen piiri

Jaakko Falck
Kotipolku 12
50200 Mikkeli
puh. 050 371 7571
jtfalck@hotmail.com

Pohjanmaan piiri

Jarno Arkko
Karhunkynsi 1 F 62
60510 Hyllykallio
puh. 040 680 7139
jarno.arkko@seamk.fi

Uudenmaan piiri

Tero Salovaara
Visatie 27
04260 Kerava
puh. 050 458 2413  
tero.salovaara@neste.com

Länsi-Suomen piiri

Jari Kivekäs
Nybergintie 5 
26820 Rauma
puh. 040 708 5672
jari.kivekas1@gmail.com

Keski-Suomen piiri

Jukka Autio
Manttaalitie 3 as 2
40950 Muurame
puh. 044 783 5221
jukka.autio@bromangroup.fi

Toiminnanjohtaja

Pasi Perhoniemi
Köydenpunojankatu 8
00180 Helsinki
puh. 09 694 4724
gsm 044 523 9477                                               
pasi.perhoniem@satl.fi